Duration: 
1 day 3 hours
Price From: 
$42 USD
Sport: 
Surfing
Locations: 
La Pared
Let`s go surfing !! Learn or improve Surf with Surfzone by Watersports Fuerteventura and Matas Bay! Europe's best surfing spots are located at the Atlantic coast. Fuerteventura is offering you excellent conditions for surfing. We want you to have fun and get to feel the sea in a safe and fast learning atmosphere. Fulfilling your dream to ride the wave and glide across the water. We will pick you up infront of your accommodation and go to La Pared, on the westcoast of Fuerteventura or South of the Island in Jandía, Lighthouse. In the price of 50€ and 3 hours on the beach (+ transfer) is included your transfer between accommodation and beach, surfboard, wetsuit and your surf teacher. The Start time depends on the tide, as the best conditions are at low tide.
Photos: 

Extras

Extras: 
Description: 
1 Day X 3 hour
Price From: 
$42.00 USD

Dates & Times

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Jan 01 2019 .
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 08:45
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 08:45
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 08:45
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 08:45
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 08:45
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 08:45
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 08:45
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 08:45
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 08:45
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 08:45
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 08:45
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 08:45
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 08:45
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 08:45
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 08:45
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 08:45
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 08:45
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 08:45
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 08:45
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 08:45
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 08:45
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 08:45
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 08:45

Places

La Pared, Fuerteventura

Recommendations

No recommendations have been posted yet.